banner

Our Team

Our team shares more than 150 years of combined mortgage experience. We’re here to provide knowledgeable, personalized service that makes for a seamless homebuying experience.

Lenders

User

Brett Pellissier

NMLS # 1665799

Mortgage Loan Officer

brett.pellissier@canvasmortgage.com
Office: 225-709-8662
Mobile: 985-249-9126
User

Cade Nichols

NMLS # 120522

Mortgage Loan Officer

cade.nichols@canvasmortgage.com
Office: 225-709-8663 x4012
Mobile: 225-335-6192
User

Ciara Glover

NMLS # 1582185

Mortgage Loan Officer

ciara.glover@canvasmortgage.com
Office: 225-755-9796
Mobile: 225-755-9796
User

Bonnie Turnage

NMLS # 466175

Mortgage Loan Officer

bonnie.turnage@canvasmortgage.com
Office: ‭800.866.9400‬
Mobile: ‭225.573.4024‬
User

Mary Megan Parker

NMLS # 1798845

Mortgage Loan Officer

marymegan.parker@canvasmortgage.com
Office: 866.202.5499
Mobile: 251.278.9091
User

Robin Livingston

NMLS # 411848

Mortgage Loan Officer

robin.livingston@canvasmortgage.com
Office: 601.336.1227
Mobile: 601.303.4663
User

Donnie Anderson

NMLS # 84845

Mortgage Loan Officer

donnie.anderson@canvasmortgage.com
Office: 866.202.5499
Mobile: 251.257.9479
User

Amanda Brown

NMLS # 78090

Mortgage Loan Officer

amanda.brown@canvasmortgage.com
Office: 228.934.1128
Mobile: 601.947.5089
User

Daniel Holder

NMLS # 546369

Mortgage Loan Officer

daniel.holder@canvasmortgage.com
Office: 601.336.1227
Mobile: 601.408.3801
User

Ryan McRaney

NMLS # 2431859

Mortgage Loan Assistant

ryan.mcraney@canvasmortgage.com
Office: 601.336.1227
Mobile: 800.866.9400
User

Jonathan Shows

NMLS # 484961

President, Mortgage Production

jonathan.shows@canvasmortgage.com
Office: 601.336.1227
User

Terry LeBlanc

NMLS # 89775

VP, Sales Development

terry.leblanc@canvasmortgage.com
Office: 601.336.1227
Mobile: 225.572.2500

Operations

User

Joe McNeese

NMLS # 484952

SVP, Director of Mortgage Operations

User

Sharon Rice

NMLS # 484960

SVP, Fulfillment Executive

User

Nicole Self

NMLS # 1230724

Vice President

Mortgage Compliance & Secondary Market Coordination

User

Danelle Daughdrill

NMLS # 486744

Vice President

Mortgage Operations Coordination

User

Jamie Voss

NMLS # 1507997

Mortgage Loan Processor

User

Kathy Parsons

Mortgage Loan Underwriter

User

Jennifer Kuhn

Mortgage Closer

User

Kelsie Kelly

NMLS # 791639

Mortgage Loan Processor

User

Holly Wilson

NMLS # 2375130

Mortgage Loan Assistant

User

Riley Smith

NMLS # 2241810

Mortgage Loan Assistant & Disclosure Specialist

User

Shellie Davis

Mortgage Loan Underwriter

Family

Join Our Team

Help us create new stories for our
clients and community.

EXPLORE CAREERS